Staff

Jeff Tait, C.E.T.

Jeff Tait, C.E.T.

Owner

Municipal Technologist

Cell: 204-526-5185
j.tait@ttesconsulting.ca

Sadie Tait, BA, CAIB

Sadie Tait, BA, CAIB

Owner

Business Development Manager

Cell: 204-871-1525
s.tait@ttesconsulting.ca

Scott Craig, A.Sc.T

Scott Craig, A.Sc.T

Owner Survcon Geomatics Inc.

Civil Engineering Technologist

Cell: 306-292-6875
scott.craig@survcon.ca

Katie Byron, C.E.T.

Katie Byron, C.E.T.

Project Manager - MacGregor

Municipal Technologist

Cell: 204-526-0298
k.byron@ttesconsulting.ca

Glen Jackson, C.E.T.

Glen Jackson, C.E.T.

Project Manager - Reston

Municipal Technologist

Cell: 204-526-5566
g.jackson@ttesconsulting.ca

Nikki R Allgrove, P.Eng, A.Sc.T,

Nikki R Allgrove, P.Eng, A.Sc.T,

Civil Contracts + Design

Civil Engineer

Cell: 306-852-9897
n.allgrove@ttesconsulting.ca

Shanley Jarvis

Shanley Jarvis

Office Administrator

 

Phone: 204-685-3123
office@ttesconsulting.ca

Susanne McCulloch

Susanne McCulloch

Accounting Clerk

 

Phone: 204-685-3123
accounting@ttesconsulting.ca

 

Brayden Wilkinson

Brayden Wilkinson

Civil Technician

Cell: 204-250-3868
b.wilkinson@ttesconsulting.ca

Justin Ham

Justin Ham

Municipal Technologist

Cell: 204-903-6332
j.ham@ttesconsulting.ca

Kendra Simpson

Kendra Simpson

Municipal Technologist

Cell: 204-851-1358
k.simpson@ttesconsulting.ca

Mats Borgfjord

Mats Borgfjord

Municipal Technologist

Cell: 204-724-4742
m.borgfjord@ttesconsulting.ca

Quinn Anseeuw

Quinn Anseeuw

Lab Supervisor/Safety Co-ordinator

Municipal Technologist

Cell: 204-981-8681
q.anseeuw@ttesconsulting.ca

Scott Davey

Scott Davey

Surveyor

 

Cell: 204-526-0131
s.davey@ttesconsulting.ca