Staff

Jeff Tait - C.E.T.

Jeff Tait - C.E.T.

Owner

Municipal Technologist

Cell: 204-526-5185
j.tait@ttesconsulting.ca

April Tait

April Tait

Owner

Materials Technicia

Cell: 204-526-0956
a.tait@ttesconsulting.ca

Scott Craig - A.Sc.T

Scott Craig - A.Sc.T

Owner Survcon Geomatics Inc.

Civil Engineering Technologist

Cell: 306-292-6875
scott.craig@survcon.ca

Katie Byron

Katie Byron

Manager - MacGregor Office

Municipal Technology

Cell: 204-526-0298
k.byron@ttesconsulting.ca

Glen Jackson

Glen Jackson

Manager - Pipestone Office

Municipal Technology

Cell: 204-526-5566
g.jackson@ttesconsulting.ca

Shanley Jarvis

Shanley Jarvis

Office Administration

 

Phone: 204-685-3123
office@ttesconsulting.ca

Susanne McCulloch

Susanne McCulloch

Accounting

 

Phone: 204-685-3123
accounting@ttesconsulting.ca

 

Justin Ham

Justin Ham

Quality Control - MacGregor

Municipal Technologist

Cell:  204-232-6207
j.ham@ttesconsulting.ca

Trevor Halkett

Trevor Halkett

Survey Crew Chief

 

Cell: 204-724-4742
t.halkett@ttesconsulting.ca

Jodi Fallis

Jodi Fallis

Quality Control - Reston

Environmental Technologist

Cell: 204-851-1358
j.fallis@ttesconsulting.ca

Quin Anseeuw

Quin Anseeuw

Lab Supervisor/Safety Co-ordinator

Municipal Technology

Cell: 204-981-8681
q.anseeuw@ttesconsulting.ca

Scott Davey

Scott Davey

Surveyor

 

Cell: 204-526-0131
s.davey@ttesconsulting.ca

Brayden Wilkinson

Brayden Wilkinson

Surveyor

Civil Technician

Cell: 204-250-3868
b.wilkinson@ttesconsulting.ca

Geoff Boatman

Geoff Boatman

Surveyor

Municipal Technologist

Cell: 204-981-8681
g.boatman@ttesconsulting.ca

Adam Griffiths

Adam Griffiths

Surveyor

 

Cell: 204-918-8246
a.griffiths@ttesconsulting.ca